Contact a Trustee or Employee

Use the search feature to find a specific individual or department contact
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Board of Trustees Connie Goodman Trustee (614)-568-2024
Board of Trustees Frank Dantonio Trustee (614)-568-2026
Board of Trustees Karl Gebhardt Trustee (614)-568-2025
Fiscal Patrick Myers Fiscal Officer (614)-568-2023
Administration Paul Wise Administrator (614)-895-1126
Communications Leslie Strader Director (614)-568-2020
Development & Zoning Joe Shafer Director (614)-568-2031
Development & Zoning Susan Dorsch Permit & Compliance Inspector (614)-568-2033
Development & Zoning Paul Benson Zoning Secretary (614)-568-2034
Fiscal Donna Batten Assistant Fiscal Officer (614)-568-2023
Human Resources Linda Greco Director (614)-568-2022
Human Resources Dawn Durbin Office Assistant (614)-895-1126
Fire Gary Honeycutt Chief (614)-568-2040
Fire Joe Ponzi Deputy Chief (614)-568-2040
Fire Tony Caito Fire Marshal (614)-564-2040
Fire Corey Weekly Captain (614)-568-2040
Fire Erik Schieber Captain (614)-568-2040
Fire Brady Johnson Captain (614)-568-2040
Fire Dave Wark Lieutenant (614)-568-2040
Fire Andy Spitler Lietenant (614)-568-2040
Fire Craig Downey Lieutenant (614)-568-2040
Fire Lisa Hursey Administrative Assistant (614)-568-2040
Police Steve Gammill Chief (614)-568-2060
Police Russ Ciballi Deputy Chief (614)-568-2060
Police Kristy Duffie Office Assistant (614)-568-2060
Police Lynn Colemire Records Clerk (614)-568-2060
Police James McMillin Lieutenant (614)-568-2060
Policer Rich Lyon Lieutenant (614)-568-2060
Police Eric Rockefeller Sergeant (614)-568-2060
Police Shane Fry Sergeant (614)-568-2060
Police Jim Denman Sergeant (614)-568-2060
Police Shawn Combs Sergeant (614)-568-2060
Police Mike Riehle Detective (614)-568-2060
Police Molly Blevins Detective (614)-568-2060
Police Jason Berner School Resource Officer (614)-568-2060
Police Mike Sigman Officer (K9 Unit) (614)-568-2060
Maintenance Bob Mathews Director (614)-568-2081