Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Contact Us

 
Administration, Fiscal & Zoning Offices
5111 South Old 3C Highway
Westerville, Ohio 43082


Administration
Phone: (614) 895-1126
Fax: (614) 895-1255
Paul F. Wise, Administrator
pwise@genoatwp.com 
 
Linda Greco, Human Resource/Special Events
lgreco@genoatwp.com 
 
Dawn Durbin, Office Asst.
ddurbin@genoatwp.com
 
Ron Keil, Parks Manager
rkeil@genoatwp.com
 
Leslie Strader, Communication Director
Fiscal Department
Phone: (614) 895-1126
Fax: (614) 895-1255
 
Patrick Myers, Fiscal Officer
pmyers@genoatwp.com

Donna Batten, Fiscal Asst.
dbatten@genoatwp.com    
 
Development and Zoning Department
E-Mail: zoning@genoatwp.com
Phone: (614) 899-0725
Fax: (614) 882-7143
 
Joe Shafer, Development & Zoning Director
 
Susan Dorsch, Permit & Compliance Inspector
sdorsch@genoatwp.com    

Jennifer Elliott, Zoning Secretary
jelliott@genoatwp.com  
 
 
Twitter:
 
Facebook:
 
 

  
 
 
 
Police, Fire and Maintenance Departments
7049 Big Walnut Rd.
Galena, Ohio 43021


Police Department
Emergency:  911
Non-emergency dispatch: 740-833-2800
Phone: (614) 568-2060 
Fax: (614) 568-2091
 
Steve Gammill, Police Ch​ief
sgammill@genoatwp.com
 
Russ Ciballi, Deputy Chief
rciballi@genoatwp.com
 
Rich Lyon, Lieutenant
rlyon@genoatwp.com
 
James McMillin, Lieutenant

Lynn Colemire, Administration/Records
lcolemire@genoatwp.com

Kristy Duffie, Administration/Records
Emergency:  911
Phone:  (614) 568-2040 
Fax: (614) 568-2090
 
Gary Honeycutt, Fire Chief
ghoneycutt@genoatwp.com  

Joe Ponzi, Deputy Fire Chief
jponzi@genoatwp.com 
 
Craig Skeel, Fire Marshal
cskeel@genoatwp.com
 
Lisa Hursey, Administrative Asst.
lhursey@genoatwp.com 
 
Shift Captains
Corey Weekly, 1 Unit - cweekly@genoatwp.com
Erik Schieber, 2 Unit - eschieber@genoatwp.com
Brady Johnson, 3 Unit - bjohnson@genoatwp.com
 
Maintenance Department
Phone: (614) 568-2080
Fax: (614) 568-2092 
 
Bob Mathews, Director of Roads, Buildings and Grounds/Road Superintendent
bmathews@genoatwp.com  
 
Rene Evans, Office Asst.
revans@genoatwp.com  
 
 
 
 

 Other Resources

 
Trash and Recyling
Rumpke Waste & Recycling
Phone: 1-888-786-7531
 
Engineering and County Road Construction
Delaware County Engineer
Phone: (740)833-2400
E-Mail: delcoeng@co.delaware.oh.us
http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/engineer/
 
State Road Construction
Ohio Department of Transportation, District 6
Phone: (740)833-8000
http://www.dot.state.oh.us/districts/d06/Pages/Home.aspx
 
Sanitary Sewer
Delaware County Regional Sewer District
Phone: (740)833-2240
http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/sanitary
 
Septic and Public Health
Delaware County General Health District
Phone: (740)368-1700
http://www.delawarehealth.org
 
Subdivisions, Lot Splits/Consolidations/Transfers
Delaware County Regional Planning Commission
Phone: (740)833-2260
http://www.dcrpc.org/
 
Building Permits and Floodplain Information
Delaware County Code Compliance
Phone: (740)833-2200
E-Mail: building@co.delaware.oh.us
http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/codecomp/

Drainage and Erosion
Delaware County Soil and Water District
Phone: (740)368-1921
http://www.delawareswcd.org/
 
Property Taxes and Information
Delaware County Auditor
Phone: (740)833-2900
http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/index.php/auditor
http://www.delco-gis.org/auditor/

Real Estate and Personal Property Records
Delaware County Recorder
Phone: (740)833-2460
http://www.co.delaware.oh.us/recorder/
 
Economic Development
Delaware County Economic Development
Phone: (740)833-2112
http://www.delawarecountyecondev.com/
 
Tourism
Delaware County Convention and Tourism Bureau
Phone: (740)368-4748
E-Mail: info@visitdelohio.com